Juiciness your way!

Golden Grillers are saving lives by offering the juiciest burgers during the on-going pandemic. They do takeaways and offer delivery services depending on your location. They are based in Pomburpa and take orders via WhatsApp or Instagram and are sadly closed on Mondays.

On a rainy day, I got a craving for burgers and Golden Grillers kept tempting me with their constant uploads of the juicy burgers and I decided to give it a try. So here’s what I ordered,

Chicken Cheese Burger

Chicken cheese burger was just for Rs. 150/- and the quantity was good enough with the cheese dripping over the chicken patty and out. The burger buns were soft and just melted into the mouth without overpowering the rich flavour of the chicken patty with cheese.

BBQ Beef burger

My first bite was just Wow! The rich flavour of the BBQ sauce, along with some beet root and coleslaw really left a mark on my taste buds. The beef patty was perfectly cooked and had some really yummy flavours.

I would definitely recommend trying out these burgers, although new additions of different burger flavours can be demanded for. Try out these juicy, filling, and delicious burgers at very affordable prices.

1 thought on “Juiciness your way!

  1. Hey, it’s a wonderful review & very well written on the golden grillers… It looks yummy and with your review I feel everyone should try them❤️☺️✨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.